Brokers

Alejandro de Elizalde

Alejandro de Elizalde

E-Mail: alejandro@elizaldegarrahan.com

Teléfono: 4372.7072

Celular: 15.4449.7184

Narciso Vivot

Narciso Vivot

E-Mail: narciso@elizaldegarrahan.com

Teléfono: 4372.7072

Celular: 15.3174.2316

Agustin de Elizalde

Agustin de Elizalde

E-Mail: agustin@elizaldegarrahan.com

Teléfono: 4372.7072

Celular: 15.3174.2310

Francisco de Elizalde

Francisco de Elizalde

E-Mail: francisco@elizaldegarrahan.com

Teléfono: 4372.7072

Celular: 15.5036.7370

Martina de Elizalde

Martina de Elizalde

E-Mail: martina@elizaldegarrahan.com

Teléfono: 4372.7072

Celular: 15.4928.8896

Juan Capurro

Juan Capurro

E-Mail: juan@elizaldegarrahan.com

Teléfono: 4372.7072

Celular: 15.4044.8499

Maria Martha Herrero

Maria Martha Herrero

E-Mail: mariam@elizaldegarrahan.com

Teléfono: 4372.7072

Celular: 15.3174.2307

Marcos Videla

Marcos Videla

E-Mail: marcos@elizaldegarrahan.com

Teléfono: 4372.7072

Celular: 15.5006.5031

Autoridades

Director General

  • Lic. Alejandro Luis de Elizalde

Área comercial

  • Sr. Narciso Enrique Vivot
  • Mart. Agustín de Elizalde
  • Lic. Francisco de Elizalde
  • Agr. Juan Capurro
  • Ing. Agr. Marcos Videla

Propiedades urbanas

  • Lic. Martina de Elizalde
  • Lic. Maria Martha Herrero

Suelos e Imágenes

  • Ing. Agr. Pedro Pablo Mansilla

Asuntos legales

  • Dr. Alfredo Licciardi

Gerente administrativo

  • Sr. Daniel Oscar Díaz

Secretaria

  • Srta. María Elena Cazenave